Pike Lake Golf Centre Limited    

facebook twitter

  • ClubhouseOpening2018 01
  • ClubhouseInterior
  • clubhousepatio
  • ClubhouseBar
  • Clubhousepatio2
  • Great view of the golf course from the patio

Clubhouse Restaurant & Dining Room

Pike Lake's clubhouse, situated overlooking the 18th fairway and green, offers a breathtaking panoramic view of the surrounding holes.

Enjoy a delicious meal in the main lounge, a cool drink on the patio or a beverage and snack at our fully licensed bar.  We take pride in the quality of our food and the hospitality of our staff.

The Clubhouse Restaurant is Open to Golfers and the Public
for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner and offers a Full Menu of Hot and Cold Dishes.

 

 2018 Wing Nights at the Clubhouse


Wings

After much deliberation, we have moved our weekly wing night to improve service. Scheduling wing night on a different night from Men's Night should provide convenient seating for dinner. 

 May   June 
 Wed. May 2
 Wed. May 9
 Wed. May 16
 Wed. May 23
 Wed. May 30

 Wed. June 6
 Wed. June 13
 Wed. June 20
 Wed. June 27

   
 July   August
 Wed. July 4
 Wed. July 11
 Thurs. July 19
 Wed. July 25
 Wed. August 1
 No wing night 2nd week
 Wed. August 15
 Wed. August 22
 Wed. August 29
   
 September  
 Wed. September 5
 Thurs. September 13
 Wed. September 19
 Wed. September 26
 
   

 

2018 Menus


DiningRoom&Lounge

 2018 Menu Coming Soon!

Tournaments are a Pike Lake Specialty!
The Pike Lake Clubhouse is an excellent setting for your post- tournament meal or reception. 
Our staff will work with you to design a menu that will make your affair a party to remember.